Long Distance Relationship

Published on by Mallorie Chancellor

So, I met this boy almost a year ago. This boy was so sweet to me. He wasn’t from where I live. I live in Texas and he lives in New York. That is far for where I live. He is so cute. Even though, I only met one side of him, I still thought he was the best. I could tell him everything. I truth he will everything. And I never knew why I did, but I did. We always talk everyday. We would facetime, text, and sometimes talk on the phone. I miss him. One day we got in to a huge fight. I wish I could go back to that day and redo every thing. I really mess up my relationship with this guy. We were so cute to each other. Yeah we fought, but my momma’s always told me, that fighting makes your relationship stronger.

This boy and I made each other a promise. We have to name our first kid Christina. At first I said, wait what. That boy said we have to name our first kid. That day I thought wow, I really did find the boy of my dreams. I thought we were perfect for each other. He saw all the sides of me. When I was angry, sad, mad, depressed, everything he saw. And he told me he loved my in all my ways. He didn’t care about my past, he only cares about my future. This boy was the sweet thing ever. He always told me the sweetest things. Then that day we got in to the big fight, we stop talking and he call me a stupid whore. At first I thought he was just mad but no he wasn’t.

That was a long distance relationship that I will never forget. I still wish I could talk to him. I miss him, and I wish he would not that. I wish I had one more chance to tell him, that I love him and I always will.

Published on Heart Break, Love

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post