Love

Published on by Mallorie Chancellor

All you need is love.
Love is supposedly a good thing, but in reality love stinks, and that is the truth. You are probably in high school and think you found the boy of your dreams. Well, some people do and some people doesn’t. Like I know a girl who thought she found her love. They were going to get marry and everything. With summer began they were going to start their family. I thought it was so cute.
There were a couple problems,
  1. He was older than her
  2. She was only a freshman
  3. She was already being called a whore.
Life was not easy for her. She really like this boy, but he only like her for her body. He said, “I love your personality, hair, eyes, smile. You also have a beautiful body.” That girl should have know that all he wanted was her body. But she was in love and she didm’t care. She thought her and this boy were going to stay together like he said. Then One day she going a facebook message from this boy that was friends with her boyfriend. He said, “Hey Baby. When do I get to tap you? My friend said you are the best at everything.” She sat their and cried her eyes out. She thought he really loved her. Then she text him, and ask him why she got the message. He said, “Girl, we are just friends, and thats how we need to stay.” She fell to the ground and started to cry.
Y’all are probably wondering who this girl is.........THIS GIRL IS ME. I all going through a lot, but I am getting stronger everyday. I still miss him, but I also know that I really don’t need a boy like that in my life. And when I saw he was older than me, I mean like 24. He was really old, and I should have seen it happening, but like I said I was in love. I still I will never fall in love again. But at sometime I will. Hopefully, not for a wait. HOPEFULLY!

Published on Love

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post