Judgmental People

Published on by Mallorie Chancellor

“When you judge others, you do not define them, you define yourself”
This quote means a lot. You show your true self. Judging others makes you like really bad. You always have to be better than others. People don't see that they are not just hurting other, but you are also hurting yourself. Hurting people is not all that fun. Judgmental people need to learn that every one is different, that is the way god made us. I really do believe that god made us all different for a big reason. If we were all the same, we wouldn’t have a personality. I have a very loud personality. I get judged all the time for my life, but I don’t give a fuck. What they gonna do whoop me????? They can’t I am a strong person than them. I know only god can judge me. God doesn’t care if you are tall, fat, short, skinny, or anything. You are born the way you are born. You were born special and doesn’t like people judge you.

Published on Judging

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post